How to Use Cancel All Function

A step-by-step guide on how to use cancel all function.

Updated over a week ago

We are committed to enhancing your trading experience and have added functions to help you better manage your positions. The Cancel All Positions feature, enabling traders to quickly exit all positions during market volatility.

The “Cancel All” button appears at the top right of the “Orders” tab. Once clicked, the Cancel All function will exit all open positions simultaneously using a market order, cancelling all open orders.

During extreme market conditions, the unrealized P&L may differ from the final realized P&L due to volatility, slippage, and execution risk.


Need More Help?

For further questions or issues, visit our Help Center or use our chatbot for immediate assistance. If you can't find the answers, submit a request ticket or email us. We're here to help. Happy trading!

Did this answer your question?